Releasing June 19 – Available for Preorder NOW!

Why doesn’t anyone pray for Satan?

He needs it. But so do I, because Kristina Joy Kennedy is killing me. It’s been a year since I first saw her, wearing a white dress, blonde hair braided with a cute pink bow at the bottom, walking into the church across the street from the Ride or Die bar. A year since my heart came alive. A year since she first told me to get lost.

We are worlds apart. I’m the chaplain of the Heartlands MC, and she runs the food pantry at her father’s church. I’m no saint and I’ve got the blood on my hands to prove it. She wants nothing to do with me and I don’t blame her.

Only, when someone sets the church on fire, and she’s trapped inside? Everything changes. I’m done waiting. You never know if tomorrow will come and I’ve wasted too many tomorrows already.

I’m coming for you, Kristina. God help us all.

Author’s Note: He may have 666 tattooed just above his man meat, but when he sees his one and only for the first time, all he hears are church bells. She makes him work for it, but in the end, it’s all happily ever afters and riding his Harley into the sunset. Always safe, no cheating, way over the top and hallelujahs all around.

The alpha males of Heartlands Motorcycle Club are the most possessive, devoted, and territorial men in the country when it comes to the ones they love.

Heartlands is a rough and rugged new series of standalone stories. Written by four of the most trusted names in short and steamy romance, each book will get your motors revved and your hearts racing. Guaranteed.
XO, Frankie, Dani, Olivia, and Hope Ford
Make sure you check out the other books in the Heartlands MC Series:
Jaxon by Olivia T. Turner
Gage by Hope Ford
Wrath by Dani Wyatt
Conley by Frankie Love

Book Five – Jaxon by Olivia T. Turner:

Book Six – Gage by Hope Ford:

Book Seven – Wrath by Dani Wyatt:

Book Eight – Conley by Frankie Love:

Gypsy – Coming Soon!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This